DSC_0586.JPG

WHAT'S ON

19 “Again, truly I tell you that if two of you on earth agree about anything they ask for, it will be done for them by my Father in heaven. 20 For where two or three gather in my name, there am I with them.” Matthew 18: 19-20

What's On 

Friday 6th May - Youth Fellowship: 19.00 in the church hall

Tuesday 10th May - Mini Melodies:  Session 1 9.30 to 10.15 Session 2 10.45 to 11.30 in the church... more details here

Wednesday 11th May - Mini Stay and Play (including a police visit!): Session 1 9.00 to 10.15 Session 2 10.30 to 11.45 in the church hall ... more details here

Thursday 12th May - Mini Church: 10.00  in the church ... more details here

Tuesday 17th May - Mini Melodies:  Session 1 9.30 to 10.15 Session 2 10.45 to 11.30 in the church... more details here

Wednesday 18th May - Mini Stay and Play: Session 1 9.00 to 10.15 Session 2 10.30 to 11.45 in the church hall ... more details here

Thursday 19th May - Mini Church: 10.00  in the church ... more details here

Friday 20th May - Youth Fellowship: 19.00  in the church hall

Friday 21st May - Christian Aid Morning Market: 10.00  in the church hall

Tuesday 24th May - Mini Melodies:  Session 1 9.30 to 10.15 Session 2 10.45 to 11.30 in the church... more details here

Wednesday 25th May - Mini Stay and Play: Session 1 9.00 to 10.15 Session 2 10.30 to 11.45 in the church hall ... more details here

Thursday 26th May - Mini Church: 10.00  in the church ... more details here

Saturday 28th May - Concert for Peace in Europe: 7.30pm  in the church ... from Trowbridge Philharmonic Choir, The Choir will perform works in nine different languages. Tickets £12.00 (including programme). Available from www.ticketsource.co.uk/trowbridge-philharmonic-choir/t-ojljovl or on the door.

Upcoming
rockyplaicelogo.png

Rocky's Plaice Holiday Club

Tuesday 26th to Friday 29th July

Book now or find out more...