WHAT'S ON

What's On in April

(Church Services in green text)

Please keep an eye on this page, as the COVID restrictions change our plans will also change and we will keep you up to date here and on our Facebook page.

To attend a Mini Melodies or Mini Church please register here stjamestrowbridge.eventbrite.co.uk

Tuesday 30th March, 9.30 - 10.15 or 10.45 - 1.30: Mini Melodies outdoors session in St James' Churchyard

Thursday 1st April, 7.00 pm: Maundy Thursday Online

Friday 2nd April, 10.45 am: Good Friday Service

Sunday 4th April, 10.45 am: Easter Family Communion - in church and online

Sunday 11th April, 10.45 am: Holy Communion - in church and online

Sunday 11th April, 4.30 pm: Tea Time Service - online only

Friday 16th April, 10.30am: Holy Communion in church

Sunday 18th April, 10.45 am: Morning Worship - in church and online

Sunday 18th April, 6.30 pm: Compline - in church

Tuesday 20th April, 9.30 - 10.15 or 10.45 - 1.30: Mini Melodies outdoors session in St James' Churchyard

Thursday 22nd April, 10.30 am: Mini Church

Friday 23rd April, 7.30 pm: Youth Fellowship (TBC)

Sunday 25th April, 10.45 am: Holy Communion - in church and online

Tuesday 27th April, 9.30 - 10.15 or 10.45 - 1.30: Mini Melodies outdoors session in St James' Churchyard

Thursday 29th April, 10.30 am: Mini Church

Further detail about Mini Melodies, Mini Church and Toddler Hub can be found on our Children and Young People page.


WOTS News

Are you missing reading the latest edition of WOTS News?

We have good news for you

you can download and read it here.

 


What else is coming up?












© 2021 Trowbridge St James'